Fermer

Login
Contact us

Language

Hassle-free arrival in France with our relocation experts

by

Pauline Jxxx

Hassle-free arrival in France with our relocation experts

 

Once immigration formalities are taken care of and your residence permit is completed, it's time for the next step: arrival in France. This is where our relocation coordinators get involved in your move, combining accommodation and orientation services that make both national and international moves a breeze.

A team of relocation experts

 

Our promise for talent is that they are able to carry out their professional move stress-free, supported by experts all throughout the process. Once your new job has been found, contract signed and visa obtained, being taken care of as an expatriate on arrival in France is reassuring for you. Leaving your country of origin with minimal knowledge of France and all the steps to be taken (that are often long and laborious) isn't just a case of getting on a plane and casually picking up your luggage on arrival. This is where our added value lies.

 

Steps to take to prepare for arrival


Accommodation

First of all, thanks to of our partner networks in different regions, we will organise temporary accommodation for you (for one or two months) to finalise documentation so that you have an address to start off with and can take your time to select your future long-term accommodation.

We also start the search for your long-term accommodation at the same time in connection with our Relocation Consultants on the ground in different regions. This person will support you all the way in looking for accommodation by offering properties that match your criteria. They will then carry out the visits with you or on your behalf if you have already started your secondment or by filming the visits if you are not available.

The next step is support with all the formalities involved in moving in: checking the rental agreement, organising the inventory for furniture, arranging water, electricity and internet contracts, and taking out home insurance.

 

Banking

We will also help you to open a bank account, which is essential on arrival in the country. Having an RIB (relevé d’identité bancaire or bank identity slip) is essential for all further steps. We'll organise a meeting with you to open your account and will inform you of the documentation required.

 

Solutions for the whole family

We will also help to find a school for your children or language school for your spouse. We also help with administrative procedures for changing driving licence, setting up a social security account, making an appointment with local authorities for visa procedures, etc.

 

Advantages of using Cooptalis

 
We have real estate agencies all over France, know our regions well, and can guide you on the property market (rental prices). The majority of our experts are from the regions that they advise on and know both cities and surrounding smaller towns well. They benefit from a local network that enables them to be more efficient and quicker in passing on rental options.

The majority of our Relocation Consultants have also already experienced secondment or placement abroad and are therefore well aware of the issues, which enables them to fully understand your various problems and to anticipate your needs, questions and queries. In addition, we know the roles that we support well, as Cooptalis has been specialising in these difficult-to-recruit professions for several years.

We are well acquainted with the equivalence of documents according to different countries of origin which allows us to anticipate the administrative part, guide you and to prepare all the documents and information required before your departure to facilitate your arrival in France.

We also do our best to put you in contact with people from the same country who have recently arrived in the region so that you can discuss everyday issues together.

Finally, the quality of our relocation services in France is recognised with EGQS certification, awarded by the European Relocation Association (EuRA).

Got questions or want to send your application through? Contact us!

Audrey has been part of the Cooptalis team for over 2 years, and has been Agency Manager and Regional Manager for language stays for French people wanting to travel abroad. These jobs have a lot in common with her present day mission.

 

Pauline Jxxx

by Pauline Jxxx

Fermer

Connexion
Nous contacter

Language

Une arrivée en France sereine avec nos experts de la relocation

par

Pauline Jxxx

Une arrivée en France sereine avec nos experts de la relocation

 

Une fois les démarches d’immigration effectuées et le titre de séjour obtenu, il faut préparer la prochaine étape : l’arrivée en France. C’est alors que les coordinateurs en mobilité interviennent pour la relocation qui regroupe l’ensemble des services de logement et d’installation facilitant la mobilité nationale et internationale des salariés.

 

Une équipe d’experts en relocation

 

Notre promesse pour les Talents, c’est qu’ils puissent réaliser leur mobilité professionnelle en toute tranquillité en étant accompagnés par des experts tout le long du processus. Une fois votre nouvel emploi trouvé, le contrat de travail signé et le visa obtenu, il est rassurant pour vous, expatriés, d’être pris en charge dès votre arrivée en France. Vous allez quitter votre pays d’origine et ne connaissez pas la France et tout ce qu’il faut réaliser comme démarches (souvent longues et laborieuses) pour être en conformité et poser sereinement vos bagages dès l’arrivée ? C’est là toute notre valeur ajoutée.

 

Les démarches à réaliser pour préparer son arrivée


Le logement

Dans un premier temps, grâce à nos réseaux de partenaires en régions, nous vous trouvons un logement temporaire (pour un ou deux mois) le temps de finaliser les derniers documents afin que vous ayez immédiatement une adresse et que preniez le temps de bien choisir votre futur logement à long terme.

En parallèle nous commençons les recherches pour votre hébergement définitif en relation avec nos Consultants en Relocation qui sont sur le terrain dans les différentes régions. Cette personne va accompagner toute votre recherche de logement en vous proposant des biens en adéquation avec vos critères. Elle réalise alors les visites avec vous ou à votre place si vous avez déjà commencé votre mission ou n'êtes pas disponible, en filmant les visites.

L'étape suivante est l'accompagnement dans toutes les démarches liées à l’arrivée dans le logement : vérification du bail, organisation de l'état des lieux, souscription aux contrats d’eau, d'électricité, internet, et la souscription à l’assurance habitation.

 

La banque

En parallèle nous vous accompagnons pour de l’ouverture d’un compte bancaire, qui est essentiel lors de l’arrivée dans le pays. Avoir un RIB (relevé d’identité bancaire) est le point de départ indispensable pour réaliser ensuite toutes les démarches. Nous organisons, pour vous, le rendez-vous d'inscription et vous informons au sujet des documents à préparer.

 

Les démarches pour toute la famille

Nous nous chargeons également de la recherche d'école pour vos enfants, ou d'école de langue pour votre conjoint. Nous facilitons aussi les démarches administratives pour changer le permis de conduire, monter le dossier pour la sécurité sociale, prendre rendez-vous en préfecture pour réaliser les démarches de visa, etc.

 

Les atouts de l’accompagnement Cooptalis

 
Nous avons des agences de relocation partout en France, connaissons bien nos régions, nous pouvons vous guider sur le marché immobilier (prix des loyers). La plupart de nos experts sont originaires de la région sur laquelle ils vous accompagnement et connaissent bien les grandes mais également les petites villes des campagnes alentours. Ils bénéficient d’un réseau qui leur permet d'être plus efficaces et rapides pour faire passer les dossiers de location.

Nos Consultants Relocation ont également, pour la plupart, déjà vécu une mobilité ou une expatriation et connaissent bien le sujet, ce qui leur permet de bien comprendre vos différentes problématiques et d’anticiper les besoins, questions ou interrogations. De plus, nous connaissons bien les profils que nous accompagnons car Cooptalis est spécialisé dans ces métiers pénuriques depuis plusieurs années.

Nous maitrisons parfaitement les équivalences de documents en fonction des différents pays d’origine ce qui nous permet d'anticiper toute la partie administrative, vous guider et bien préparer l’ensemble des documents et informations avant votre départ, tout ceci dans le but de faciliter votre arrivée en France.

Nous faisons notre possible pour vous mettre en relation avec des personnes originaires du même pays et qui sont arrivées récemment dans la région afin que vous puissiez échanger ensemble sur les questions du quotidien.

Enfin la qualité de nos services de relocation France est récompensée par la certifications EGQS, décernée par l’association européenne de relocation (EuRA).

Vous avez des questions ou souhaitez nous soumettre votre candidature ? Contactez-nous !

Au sein des équipes Cooptalis depuis plus de 2 ans, Audrey a été pendant 10 ans, Responsable d’agence et Responsable de Région pour les séjours linguistiques destinés au français qui veulent voyager à l'étranger. Des métiers avec beaucoup de similitudes avec ses missions d'aujourd’hui.

Pauline Jxxx

par Pauline Jxxx