Fermer

Login
Contact us

Language

Cooptalis: Talent Recruitment Expert for the Life Sciences Sector

by

Pauline Jxxx

Cooptalis: Talent Recruitment Expert for the Life Sciences Sector

 

Cooptalis offers a range of career and project opportunities for talented individuals in sectors with strong potential around the world. Emilie Grenet, a Life Sciences Recruitment Consultant, explains how we support candidates in this sector who are looking for opportunities in France or Belgium.

Cooptalis' recruitment experts help talented individuals to develop their careers.


Every day, we strive to support your professional journey, finding you new opportunities that meet your expectations.

Our work is based on two avenues:

  • Direct approach: we directly contact potential candidates that are aligned with our clients' needs, encouraging them to consider an international career path
  • Responses to job postings: we work with candidates who are already planning to move abroad to develop their career and have applied for one of our job postings

 

The recruitment process

 

We start by carrying out a preliminary video interview in order to understand your needs and desires regarding your future career. We will discuss your background and experience in more detail, then evaluate and explain how Cooptalis can support your plants. The second step is a conversation with Manon, our Business Manager for the Life Sciences sector. If your application is approved, we will move on to the last stage of the recruitment process: the salary proposal.

You will then work alongside our immigration and relocation experts to bring your plans to fruition.

 

The most sought-after candidates for our clients in France and Belgium

 

We need candidates to fill 8 different roles:

 

  • Qualification and Validation Engineer: this role is based in pharmaceutical laboratories that manufacture different dosage forms (dry, liquid or injectable). Our customers are particularly interested in candidates who specialise in equipment qualification, process validation, the validation of analytical procedures (validation of drug formulations), and cleaning validation. They will be responsible for implementing risk analyses, carrying out field tests, managing the supply of testing components, coordinating the various stakeholders, etc. Experience in sterile environments is a plus.
  • Quality Assurance Engineer: these engineers ensure that all processes meet the requirements of a certain standard (e.g. ISO 13485 for medical devices or 9001 for quality assurance), oversee product quality reviews, participate in the creation and approval of major documents such as validation plans and reports, and analyse changes and updates related to CAPAs (corrective and preventive actions).
  • New Work Engineer: within a maintenance or investment project management team, new work engineers play a vital role in the creation of laboratory extensions from start to finish, creating new manufacturing and production units, managing consulting engineers, monitoring the construction of new units in real time, handling equipment purchases, and participating in their installation.
  • Production Manager: overseeing manufacturing, packaging and maintenance activities, production managers handle a wide range of tasks. They are responsible for managing teams and schedules, ensuring that the production process is running as smoothly as possible while adhering to the manufacturing process and all the standards in force. Project managers are also involved in various projects within the production unit.
  • Regulatory Affairs Engineer: the main tasks associated with this role are defining regulatory requirements and overseeing their application, developing and drafting MAAs (marketing authorisation applications), ensuring these applications are up to date and renewed, and monitoring regulations and standards.
  • Computer System Validation Engineer: the desired candidate will be in charge of monitoring ERP implementation, identifying and defining all required interfaces. Additionally, they will be responsible for identifying, defining, coordinating and monitoring the work packages to be carried out; creating and monitoring the required project documentation; and, finally, identifying and communicating the possible risks associated with the project.
  • Quality Control Engineer: this role requires a certain degree of versatility. Quality control engineers are responsible for implementing and organising the monitoring and quality control procedures. They work primarily in a sterile environment and are in charge of quality control for the raw materials and excipients. They analyse performance and any issues with the processes and implements CAPAs to ensure better management of nonconformities. Finally, they conduct studies on the stability, preparation and performance of tests.
  • Maintenance Engineer: their key duties involve optimising maintenance plans and maintenance management tools, optimising preventive and corrective maintenance at customer sites, and implementing a predictive approach where necessary. They are also responsible for setting up and managing monitoring and optimisation indicators (synthetic rate of return, etc.), as well as managing team schedules and continuous improvements.

To fill these roles, we are looking for candidates with a minimum of 3 years of experience, as well as a bachelor's degree or ideally a master's degree (engineering).

 

The strengths that have earned us candidates' trust

 

We always try our utmost to fully understand candidates' concerns and needs in order to support them as best as possible. After all, an international move is a major life event, whether it is undertaken alone or with family. We believe that listening is our most important strength, and this quality is often mentioned in feedback from our candidates. Depending on their field of work, we can also support spouses in their search for a new job.

Once you have started your new role, we will continue to support you on a daily basis, reaching out regularly to ensure that the job and integration process are going as smoothly as possible.

Finally, we offer different types of contracts to suit your goals: you can work as a consultant, an employee or a freelancer.

 

If you want to develop your career in the Life Sciences sector, be sure to peruse all our postings and subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date with any new opportunities.

With four years' of recruitment experience in both recruitment firms and companies, Emilie discovered her passion for the Life Sciences sector during her time working with a company specialized in surgical robotics, where she was tasked with finding candidates specialized in quality control, R&D and production.
She joined the Cooptalis adventure in June 2021 as a Recruitment Consultant, focusing on IT and Life Sciences candidates.

Pauline Jxxx

by Pauline Jxxx

Fermer

Connexion
Nous contacter

Language

Cooptalis, expert en recrutement de Talents dans le secteur Life Sciences

par

Pauline Jxxx

Cooptalis, expert en recrutement de Talents dans le secteur Life Sciences

 

Cooptalis propose aux Talents du monde entier, des opportunités de carrière et de missions dans les secteurs à fort potentiel. Emilie Grenet, Consultante en Recrutement Life Sciences nous explique comment nous accompagnons au quotidien, les candidats de ce secteur à la recherche d’une opportunité en France ou en Belgique.

 

Les experts Cooptalis du recrutement aident les Talents à développer leur carrière.


Notre mission au quotidien est de vous aider dans votre projet de mobilité professionnelle, en vous trouvant une nouvelle opportunité qui correspond à vos attentes.

Nous sommes amenés à échanger avec 2 typologies de profils :

  • Approche directe : nous contactons en direct les profils qui correspondent aux besoins de nos clients, en les amenant à se questionner sur le développement de leur carrière à l’international

  • La réponse à une offre : Vous avez déjà réfléchi à vous expatrier pour développer votre carrière et avez postulé à une de nos offres

 

Le processus de recrutement

Nous commençons par réaliser un premier entretien en visioconférence dans l’objectif de comprendre votre besoin et vos envies concernant votre futur professionnel. Nous abordons plus en détails votre parcours et vos différentes expériences puis nous évaluons et vous expliquons comment Cooptalis peut vous accompagner dans votre projet. La seconde étape est un échange avec Manon, notre Business Manager spécialisée dans le secteur du Life Sciences. Si votre candidature est validée, vient alors la dernière étape du recrutement : la proposition salariale.

Vous serez alors en relation avec nos experts de l’immigration et de la relocation pour la suite de votre projet.

 

Les profils les plus recherchés par nos clients en France et en Belgique

 

Nous avons des besoins sur 8 postes différents :

  • Ingénieur Qualification-Validation dans l'industrie pharmaceutique pour des laboratoires qui fabriquent différentes formes galéniques (des formes sèches, liquides ou injectables). Nos clients recherchent des profils spécialisés plus particulièrement dans : la qualification des équipements, la validation des procédés de fabrication, la validation des méthodes analytiques (valider les formulations des médicaments) et la validation du nettoyage. Le poste consiste à effectuer les analyses de risques, exécuter les tests sur le terrain, gérer l’approvisionnement des composants d’essai, coordonner les différents intervenants ect. Une expérience en milieux stériles est un plus.

  • Ingénieur Assurance Qualité : la mission consiste à faire en sorte que tous les processus respectent les exigences d’une norme (par exemple la norme ISO 13485 pour les dispositifs médicaux ou la norme 9001 pour l'assurance qualité), assurer la révision de la qualité du produit, participer à la création et à la validation de documents majeurs comme les plans et les rapports de validation et analyser les écarts et mises à jour des CAPA (actions correctives et préventives).

  • Ingénieur Travaux Neufs : au sein d’une équipe de gestion de projets de maintenance ou d’investissement l’ingénieur est amené à participer à la création d’extensions de laboratoires de A à Z par la création de nouvelles unités de fabrication et de production, gérer des bureaux d'études, suivre en temps réel de la construction de cette nouvelle unité, s’occuper de l’achat des équipements et participer à leur installation.

  • Responsable de Production : les missions du responsable de production sont variées avec comme fil rouge le pilotage des activités de fabrication, de conditionnement et de maintenance. Il est en charge de la gestion des équipes, des plannings et de faire en sorte que la production fonctionne du mieux possible en respectant le processus de fabrication et toutes les normes en vigueur. Il est également amené à participer à divers projets au sein de l’unité de production.

  • Ingénieur Affaires Réglementaires : les missions principales sont la participation à la définition des exigences réglementaires et la vérification de leur application, l'élaboration et la rédaction des dossiers d’AMM (autorisation de mise sur le marché), le suivi du maintien de ces dossiers et leur renouvellement et assurer la veille réglementaire et normative.

  • Ingénieur Validation des Systèmes Informatisés : le profil recherché sera en charge de la supervision de l'implémentation de l'ERP,  l’identification et la définition de toutes les interfaces requises. L’identification, la définition, la coordination et le suivi des lots de travaux à réaliser. La création et le suivi de la documentation de projet requise et enfin l’identification et la communication concernant les éventuels risques du projet.

  • Ingénieur Contrôle Qualité : le poste demande une certaine polyvalence. L’Ingénieur Contrôle Qualité est chargé de mettre en œuvre et organiser les procédures de suivi et de contrôle qualité. Il travaille principalement dans un environnement stérile et est en charge de réaliser le contrôle qualité des matières premières et des excipients. Il analyse les performances et les dysfonctionnements des procédés et met en place des CAPA pour une meilleure gestion des non-conformités. Enfin, il réalise des études sur la stabilité, la préparation et la réalisation des tests.

  • Ingénieur Maintenance : il a pour mission de piloter l’optimisation des plans de maintenance et des outils de gestion de maintenance, d’optimiser la maintenance préventive et curative sur le site client et mettre en place une démarche prédictive si nécessaire. De mettre en place des indicateurs de suivi et d’optimisation et les piloter (TRS…) et de gérer les plannings des équipes et les actions d’amélioration continue.

Pour ces profils nous recherchons des candidats avec un minimum de 3 ans d’expérience, un BAC+3 ou idéalement un BAC+5 (diplôme ingénieur).

 

Les atouts qui nous font gagner la confiance des candidats

 

Nous mettons un point d’honneur à bien comprendre les problématiques et les besoins des candidats afin de les accompagner du mieux possible. En effet, un projet d’expatriation c’est un projet de vie avant tout, qui peut se réaliser seul ou en famille. Le plus important, c’est l'écoute et c’est ce qui ressort beaucoup dans les retours de nos candidats. Selon le domaine d’activité, nous pouvons également accompagner les conjoints dans le projet pour leur trouver un nouvel emploi.

Une fois en poste, nous continuons de vous accompagner au quotidien et mettons en place des contacts réguliers pour nous assurer que l’intégration et la mission se passent au mieux.

Enfin nous proposons différents types de contrats selon vos attentes : vous pouvez intervenir en tant que consultant en mission, salarié ou indépendant.

 

Vous souhaitez faire évoluer votre carrière dans le secteur du Life Sciences, n’hésitez pas à découvrir toutes nos offres et à vous inscrire à notre newsletter pour ne rien manquer des nouvelles opportunités.

Spécialisée dans le recrutement depuis 4 ans, avec des expériences aussi bien en cabinet de recrutement qu'en entreprise, Emilie a découvert le secteur Life Sciences dans une précédente expérience au sein d’une entreprise spécialisée dans la robotique chirurgicale. Elle avait alors pour mission de trouver des candidats spécialisés dans la qualité, la R&D et la production.
Elle a rejoint l’aventure Cooptalis en Juin 2021 en tant que Consultante en Recrutement et intervient sur le recrutement de profils IT et de profils Life Sciences.

Pauline Jxxx

par Pauline Jxxx