Fermer

Login
Contact us

Language

Cooptalis, a team of experts that supports Talents in the Life Sciences in their job mobility

by

Pauline Jxxx

Cooptalis, a team of experts that supports Talents in the Life Sciences in their job mobility

Cooptalis offers Talents all over the world career opportunities and assignments in high-potential sectors. We were born from a statement: Talent has no boundaries. While companies are struggling to recruit domestic candidates for certain professions, international candidates dream of moving abroad and of job mobility. In the past we have mainly given support to IT profiles, due to the challenges of digital transformation, but in recent years there has been a new “shortage” of profiles, particularly in the Life Sciences sector. 

The pharmaceutical and chemical industries are process industries, characterised by high technical sophistication in a variety of trades. In recent years, manufacturing processes have become more and more complex, regulatory standards have become tighter and technologies have been evolving rapidly. Beyond expertise in pharmaceutical or chemical process techniques, expectations in terms of safety, quality and control are increasingly important.

Furthermore, in terms of the drug and medical device industry, the pandemic has highlighted France's dependence on foreign countries in the manufacturing of drugs and medical equipment. As a result, a number of French laboratories decided to relocate part of their production to France, which resulted in an increase in demand for Talents in these sectors and made them even more scarce.

Our teams of experts in various professions associated with job mobility will put their expertise at your service to ensure your move abroad is a success. Take a look at the various articles explaining how they can support you at each stage of your move to France or Belgium:

 

Recruitment:

Immigration and Relocation:

Pauline Jxxx

by Pauline Jxxx

Cooptalis, une équipe d'experts qui accompagne les Talents du secteur Life Sciences dans leur projet de mobilité professionnelle

par

Pauline Jxxx

Cooptalis, une équipe d'experts qui accompagne les Talents du secteur Life Sciences dans leur projet de mobilité professionnelle

 

Cooptalis propose aux Talents du monde entier, des opportunités de carrière et de missions dans les secteurs à fort potentiel. Nous sommes nés d’un constat : le Talent n’a pas de frontière. Alors que les entreprises ont du mal à recruter des candidats au national sur certains métiers, des Talents à l’international rêvent d’expatriation ou de mobilité professionnelle. Historiquement nous accompagnions majoritairement des profils IT, en lien avec les enjeux de la transformation numérique, mais depuis quelques années de nouveaux profils “pénuriques” sont apparus, notamment dans le secteur Life Sciences. 

En effet, les industries pharmaceutiques et chimiques sont des industries de processus, qui se caractérisent par une forte technicité au sein des différents métiers. Depuis quelques années, les procédés de fabrication se complexifient de plus en plus, les normes réglementaires se durcissent et les technologies évoluent vite. Au-delà de la maitrise des techniques de procédés pharmaceutiques ou chimiques, les attentes en termes de sécurité, de qualité et de contrôle sont de plus en plus importantes.

De plus, dans l’industrie du médicament et des dispositifs médicaux, la crise sanitaire a mis en évidence la dépendance de la France vis-à-vis de pays étrangers dans la fabrication de médicaments et de matériels médical. Un certain nombre de laboratoires français ont alors décidé de relocaliser une partie de leur production en France, ce qui a eu pour conséquence une augmentation des besoins de Talents dans ces domaines et a rendu le secteur encore plus pénurique.

Nos équipes d’experts dans les différents métiers inhérents à la mobilité professionnelle mettent leurs expertises à votre service pour que votre projet d’expatriation soit un succès. Découvrez les différents articles qui vous exposent comment ils peuvent vous accompagner dans chaque étape de votre projet vers la France ou la Belgique :

 

Recrutement :

Immigration et Relocation :

 

Pauline Jxxx

par Pauline Jxxx